Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

The National Committee for Nurses Christian Fellowship Canada is comprised of:

the Board of Directors for NCFC, the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and the 13 Provincial/Territorial Chairs.

Each Provincial/Territorial Chair reports regularly to the President (or Vice-President in the absence of the President).

The Board of Directors meets regularly.  The National Committee meets annually.

At the National Committee Meeting, reports from the BOD, Provincial Chairs and Honorary Advisor for NCFI, are shared and evaluated.

At the Annual General Meeting, Annual Financial Statement is presented and approved, the annual budget is prepared for the upcoming year.

Annual strategic planning for NCFC is the responsibility of the National Committee for NCFC.

Board Of Directors

Lii Baxter,  Jacoba Antwi, Fronica Yiu